Airplane near the apartment?!?!?!?

sEEING IS BELIVING….

HPIM0133HPIM0132

Self explainatory.

2 responses to “Airplane near the apartment?!?!?!?

  1. bet365 italia 06/10/2010 at 11:11pm

    hello!This was a really marvelous topic!
    I come from milan, I was luck to look for your subject in bing
    Also I learn much in your topic really thanks very much i will come every day

    • kbhasi 08/10/2010 at 1:39pm

      Oh. From Milan, Itlay? Nice.

      You found me on bing? I thought I always put me in google… nice

Leave a Reply

