Late news: The OS Mark uses in the movie “The Social Network”, ish!

If you watched it, at one scene you see this…

image

Well I paused it and I noticed it’s running some Linux distro with a old version of KDE… I still don’t know what browser is that, but there’s Konqueror web/file browser in the foreground…

So, for your viewing pleasure, I found the top 3 screenshots closest to that…

1st place:

The reason I chose this is because most of the icons and the Konqueror button layout…

2nd place:

This was the only one I could find, this is because of the icons…

3rd place…

for the window decorations

Leave a Reply

