Very hard work

Dear diary,

After Dave eavesdropping on my iphone while playing mega jump after school(Mega code: jyuit), I finally made it all the way home while Foursquaring on the bus, I was greeted by my favorite spicy noodles which i hastily gobbled up.

The next day, I got an alert on my google calendar telling me to do my e-learning activites. I hurried there and was suprised to see lots of survey’s on my dashboard.

ASKnLearn LMS

I decided to rush and anyhow answer everything as “Agree”. Except the ICT question parts where I answer that as “Disagree”.

Leave a Reply

