Best of what’s on my YouTube: Feb 2012

Español: Logo Vectorial de YouTube

Español: Logo Vectorial de YouTube (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I haven’t made a post in a while a few weeks so I decided to promote some of my YouTube videos, which are YouTube Poops*. (Read: contains some profanity)

As I check my Analytics page on YT, here are my top 3 popular videos…

3rd place(actually 5th place): Kesha enjoys her Beats while she pees her pants

(contains a little bit of seisure-enducing stuff)

2nd place(actually 1st place): will.i.am blows up expensive tech we never heard of feat. Britney Spears

1st place(actually 2nd place): Justin Bieber pees in the swimming pool feat. Nicki Minaj

*A YouTube Poop can be a mashup of clips (for the classic clips) or (for me and many other users) a kind of parody using the original video made by splitting clips and using effects.

Leave a Reply

